Meet the Team

Staff

Melissa Hunt

Executive Director
CCRR Manager

melissah@childhoodconnections.ca

Yvonne Stauble

Child Care Resource & Referral Coordinator

yvonnes@childhoodconnections.ca

Nicole Hoodicoff

Family Resource Coordinator

nicoleh@childhoodconnections.ca

Cindy Polachic

Child Care Resource & Referral Consultant

cindyp@childhoodconnections.ca

Oksana Martens

Administration Support
(Early Learning Library)

oksanam@childhoodconnections.ca

Sylvia Wells

Family Resource Support Worker

sylviaw@childhoodconnections.ca

Board

Kim Hurd

President

Bram Eekhout

Vice President

Terry Yesaki

Treasurer

Samantha Krulitski

Secretary

Betty Cleland

Director at Large

Chad Point

Director at Large

Saskia Battersby

Director at Large

Eve Layman

Director at Large

Ivan Ho

Director at Large