Staff Directory

Melissa Hunt

Executive Director
CCRR Manager

melissah@childhoodconnections.ca
Ext: 203

Cindy Polachic

CCRR Referral Consultant
(Child Care & Parent Services)

cindyp@childhoodconnections.ca
Ext: 202

Yvonne Stauble

CCRR Coordinator
(Family Child Care Consultant Services)

yvonnes@childhoodconnections.ca
Ext: 206

Nicole Hoodicoff

CCRR Coordinator
(Group Child Care Consultant Services & Professional Development & Training)

nicoleh@childhoodconnections.ca
Ext: 205

Sam Hawes

CCRR Admin Support
Family Resource Assistant

samh@childhoodconnections.ca
Ext: 204

Oksana Martens

CCRR Admin Support
(Early Learning Library)

oksanam@childhoodconnections.ca
Ext: 207

Sylvia Wells

FRP Assistant
(Volunteer Coordinator)

sylviaw@childhoodconnections.ca
Ext: 201