Staff Directory

Melissa Hunt

Executive Director
CCRR Manager

melissah@childhoodconnections.ca
Ext: 203

Yvonne Stauble

CCRR Coordinator
(Family Child Care Services)

yvonnes@childhoodconnections.ca
Ext: 206

Cindy Polachic

CCRR Referral Consultant
(Child Care & Parent Services, Job Postings)

cindyp@childhoodconnections.ca
Ext: 202

Nicole Hoodicoff

CCRR Coordinator & FRP Coordinator
(Group Child Care Services & Professional Development & Training)

nicoleh@childhoodconnections.ca
Ext: 205

Sam Hawes

Program Consultant
FRP Community Support Worker

samh@childhoodconnections.ca
Ext: 204

Oksana Martens

Administration Support
(Early Learning Library)

oksanam@childhoodconnections.ca
Ext: 207

Sylvia Wells

FRP Community Support Worker

sylviaw@childhoodconnections.ca
Ext: 201